Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Femme Accident
9 janvier 2011

Better than vintage shops, my grandmother's attic (pt1)

Sans_titre_1

Red shirt and white wrap-over skirt, both made by my Grandma in the mid-1970's.


Sans_titre_2

Very long green dress in a 1920's way, made by my Grandma in the 1970's.


Sans_titre_3

Liberty navy skirt, made by my Grandma in the late-1970's.
According to my Mom my Grandmother was very often dressed like that.


Sans_titre_4

Violet dress, made by my Grandma in the 1970's.


Sans_titre_6

Beige dress, that belonged to one of my cousins in the 1970's, she gave it to my Grandma who has never worn it. I will.


Sans_titre_7

Black shirt, made by my Grandmother for my Mon in the 1980's.


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
La Femme Accident
Publicité